Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Upcoming Events › Webinars

Events List Navigation

June 2017

Show Me the Money! Demonstrating the ROI in Learning and Performance Improvement

June 28 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EDT

Presented by Patti Phillips Hosted by XpertHR Register Now "Show me the money!" is a favorite response for individuals who are asked to invest in learning and performance improvement initiatives. And, while there are some learning leaders who have been demonstrating economic value for the training investment for years, others are stymied by the confusion that exists around the topic of ROI. This session is a basic guide for anyone who wants to calculate the return on investment (ROI) in…

Find out more »
August 2017

The Business Case for Learning

August 1 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm CDT

Training Magazine Network Webinar The Business Case for Learning: Using Design Thinking to Deliver Business Results Presented by: Patti P. Phillips, Ph.D. President & CEO, ROI Institute, Inc. and Jack J. Phillips, Ph.D. Chairman, ROI Institute, Inc.   August 1, 2017 9:00 Pacific/11:00 Central/12:00 Eastern Register Now Description The expenditures for learning and talent development have grown significantly in the past two decades. Few leaders would argue that learning is critical for organizational growth. Investments in programs have generated mixed results.…

Find out more »

Measuring ROI in Sales Training

August 8 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm CDT

Training Magazine Network Webinar Measuring ROI In Sales Training Presented by: Patti P. Phillips, Ph.D. President & CEO, ROI Institute, Inc. and Jack J. Phillips, Ph.D. Chairman, ROI Institute, Inc.   August 8, 2017 11:00 AM Pacific/1:00 PM Central/2:00 PM Eastern Register Now Description According to ATD’s 2016 State of Sale Training report, organizations spend an average of $954,070 per year on sales training. One of the top three barriers to making it work is the inability to tie training…

Find out more »
December 2017

The Bottomline on ROI: How to Measure the Results of Your Training

December 13 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
GoToWebinar,

Presented by Patti Phillips Hosted by HRDQ-U In today’s cost-conscious business world, executives are asking to see the relationship between training and results. Because without a return on investment (ROI), management buy-in and training budgets are in jeopardy. And that has training professionals everywhere scrambling to prove the value and impact their initiatives bring to the organization. If the thought of ROI measurement has your head spinning, this webinar will help you to make sense of it all. You’ll learn…

Find out more »
+ Export Events
Back to Top
Powered by WishList Member - Membership Software